Coffee events calendar: Singapore Coffee Week, Nov 5–8 and 19 more coming up
CoffeeHow
About CoffeeHow Authors How We Test Editorial Policy Affiliate Disclosure Health Disclaimer Research Sources
Start with brew guides

Coffee Advent Calendars 2026: 9 Specialty Calendars Compared

Nine specialty coffee advent calendars for 2026 compared: Onyx, The Barn, KaffeBox, Pergamino and more. Price per 100 g, roast, shipping and order deadlines.

Written from hands-on coffee experience and checked against our editorial standards. Editorial policy · Research sources

A specialty coffee advent calendar usually gives you a different coffee every day from December 1 to Christmas Eve. Nine specialty calendars on sale for 2026 are compared here, from about €60 to about €199 before shipping. Of the nine, the Swedish Coffee Advent Calendar is the cheapest per gram. The Barn is the best value of those with 50 g or more a day, and the only one where all 24 coffees are roasted omni-style, for both filter and espresso. Onyx has the most open lineup but the earliest deadline: October 31 for international orders. KaffeBox and The Roses are the ones to pick if you want to taste many roasters in Europe; Pergamino, if you’re in the US or Canada and want to learn how processing changes a coffee.

Researched, not tested: this compares the 2026 calendars from their roasters’ published details, checked on October 13 and 14, 2026, and from published reviews. There are no affiliate links on this page.

Updated October 14, 2026: added three new 2026 calendars, from Coffee Collective, Pirates of Coffee and Pergamino, checkout shipping rates to Rome, and a list of details not published yet.

The short version
  • Cheapest per gram of the nine: Coffee Advent Calendar (Sweden), €70 for 24 × 30 g. About €9.70 per 100 g.
  • Best for espresso and filter: The Barn, €129 for 24 × 50 g, roasted omni-style. €13.50 shipping to Italy.
  • Most open lineup: Onyx Coffee Lab, all 24 coffees published, ending on a Panama Gesha. $189 (US, early price) or €171.95 (EU). Order by October 31 from outside the US.
  • Most roasters: The Roasters Pack, 26 in one box. In Europe, The Roses, 24 roasters but only 20 g a day, or KaffeBox, 12 Nordic roasters at 50 g a day.
  • New for 2026: Coffee Collective (four 100 g washed coffees, one per Advent Sunday, about €60), Pirates of Coffee (24 surprise single origins) and Pergamino (8 varieties, each processed three ways).
  • Ordering from the US: Onyx, The Roasters Pack, Pirates of Coffee and Pergamino ship from North America; order Onyx by November 15 for December 1.
A tabby cat reaching over a wooden crate with an ice-skate ornament, above red Christmas coffee bags, a Santa figurine and a Merry Christmas mug on a kitchen counter
Sasha’s kitchen counter in Rome, set up for December, with her cat inspecting. Photo: Sasha Pavlovich.

I live in Rome, and I’m choosing a calendar for myself this year. Two things decide it: the box has to reach Rome by December 1, and the coffee has to suit my V60, because pour over is how I like to brew. From December 1 I’ll open one door a day and write a detailed note on every coffee.

I compared the calendars on five things: price (and price per 100 g, which I worked out myself), the coffees and roast, packaging and design, shipping, and what people who’ve bought them say. Prices can still change before December, so check the cart before you pay. The cover photo is mine; the calendar photos are the roasters’ own, credited under each one.

Coffee advent calendars 2026 compared

Most split into two kinds. One roaster showing its own coffees: Onyx, The Barn, Coffee Collective and Pergamino. Or a curated box from many roasters: KaffeBox, The Roses, the Swedish Coffee Advent Calendar and The Roasters Pack. Pirates of Coffee doesn’t say who roasts its 24 single origins. Every calendar whose page says so is whole bean, which matters more than it sounds (see freshness below).

CalendarPriceCoffee insideRoastPer 100 gPer day
Coffee Advent Calendar (Sweden)€7024 × 30 g, 6 roastersFilter€9.70€2.90
The Barn (Berlin)€12924 × 50 g, 1 roasterOmni (filter and espresso)€10.75€5.40
Onyx Coffee Lab (US)€171.95 EU / $189 US (early prices)24 × 56 g, 1 roasterFilter€12.80€7.15
KaffeBox (Norway)2,195 NOK (about €199)24 × 50 g, 12 roastersFilterabout €16.60about €8.30
The Roses (Czechia)€82.9024 × 20 g, 24 roastersFilter€17.30€3.45
The Roasters Pack (Canada)CA$139.95 (20 g) / CA$249.95 (50 g)26 × 20 or 50 g, 26 roastersLight only, or light to dark20 g: CA$26.90 (about €16.90)
50 g: CA$19.20 (about €12.05)
20 g: CA$5.40 (about €3.40)
50 g: CA$9.60 (about €6.05)
Coffee Collective (Copenhagen)449 DKK early price (about €60)4 × 100 g, 1 roasterFilter, washedabout €15.00One bag per Advent Sunday
Pirates of CoffeeCA$129 pre-sale (about €81)24 × 20 g single originsNot statedCA$26.90 (about €16.90)CA$5.40 (about €3.40)
Pergamino (Colombia)$150 North America (about €134); 269,900 pesos in Colombia24 × 30 g, 8 producersNot stated (comes with a pour-over dripper)$20.80 (about €18.60)$6.25 (about €5.60)
Prices from each roaster’s site on October 13 and 14, 2026, without shipping. Per 100 g and per day are our math; The Roasters Pack has 26 days. Converted at European Central Bank rates of October 13, 2026 (€1 = CA$1.59 = US$1.12 = 7.48 DKK).

Onyx’s US store lists $189 as an early price, down from $220. The Roasters Pack’s US store sells the same calendar for $129.95 (20 g) or $199.95 (50 g).

The nine calendars

Onyx Coffee Lab 2026 Advent Calendar

The red Onyx Coffee Lab advent calendar box on a marble table beside an amber glass dripper and cup, with a Christmas tree behind
The Onyx box: 24 coffees, 56 g each. Photo courtesy of Onyx Coffee Lab.

The most open lineup here: Onyx has published all 24 coffees in advance. Each day is 56 g (2 oz) of whole bean. Bean Box curator Maryna Gray counts 22 single origins from 10 countries. They include a Colombian Pink Bourbon and Chiroso, a Guatemalan Maracaturra, an anaerobic Yirgacheffe, a coffee from India, and a Panama Gesha from Chevas for December 24. Two days, 5 and 13, are the holiday blends Framily and Krampus.

Onyx roasts on a schedule so each coffee has rested at least 28 days by its day. Resting lets roasting gas escape; light roasts brew more evenly after it. The box comes with a hand-illustrated 500-piece jigsaw, a new brew guide from a coffee professional every morning, and a web game, The Longest Night, from December 5.

  • Official page: Onyx US store · Onyx EU store
  • Good for: rare varieties, and anyone who wants to know the lineup before paying.
  • Watch out: one roaster for all 24 days, and the earliest order deadline. To Italy it ships from the US by FedEx, from $42.24 at checkout, plus import VAT.

The Barn Inspiration Coffee Advent Calendar

The Barn's 2026 advent calendar box, illustrated with a snowy forest cabin, a campfire and a lit Christmas tree, with numbered doors
The Barn’s calendar, drawn by Alesia Majytava. Photo courtesy of THE BARN.

24 single origins of 50 g (1.8 oz) each, 1.2 kg (2.6 lb) in total, from producers The Barn works with closely. The difference from the rest: it’s roasted omni-style, so the same coffee works for filter and espresso. The Barn hasn’t named the 24 coffees, but its blog gives the map: 10 regions, from Kenya and Ethiopia to Colombia, Costa Rica, Rwanda and Indonesia, with varieties including Pink Bourbon, Pacamara, Gesha and Kenya’s SL28 and SL34.

The box was illustrated by the artist Alesia Majytava and comes with a tasting diary describing every lot. If you like a coffee, you can order a full bag from its day in the calendar; The Barn roasts those orders after Christmas.

  • Official page: THE BARN: Inspiration Coffee Advent Calendar
  • Good for: a home espresso machine, and the lowest price per gram of the calendars here with 50 g or more a day.
  • Watch out: the earliest stated roast here, shortly before shipping in early October. By late December the coffee is about 11 to 12 weeks off roast. One calendar per international order, no returns.

KaffeBox Scandinavian Specialty Coffee Advent Calendar

A green KaffeBox metal tube numbered 24, open and full of coffee beans, next to a glass server of filter coffee, with the rest of the calendar's tubes behind
KaffeBox packs each day’s 50 g in a numbered metal tube with a lined lid. Photo courtesy of KaffeBox.

A curated box: 12 micro-roasters, two coffees each, in 24 metal tubes of 50 g of filter roast. KaffeBox says each tube makes four to five cups. Roasters shown for 2026 include JACU, Coffee Collective, Prolog, Kokko, Friedhats and Sensei. The lineup is a surprise, but KaffeBox promises several Geshas.

The tubes have tight, lined lids. The design, by Viki Bernataviciute, borrows from old Christmas postage stamps. A booklet has V60 recipes and space for your notes. KaffeBox gives 200 NOK from every calendar to charity: water. The coffee is roasted on November 10 and ships November 20.

  • Official page: KaffeBox: 2026 Specialty Coffee Advent Calendar
  • Good for: Nordic light roasts, and EU buyers: orders ship from inside the EU, so no customs.
  • Watch out: the most expensive box of the European calendars here, at about €199. Per gram, The Roses costs a little more.

The Roses Specialty Coffee Advent Calendar

The Roses specialty coffee advent calendar, a navy and cream box reading 24 European roasteries from 12 countries, standing on a wooden table
The Roses: 24 roasters from 12 European countries, 20 g a day. Photo courtesy of The Roses.

The widest map in Europe: 24 roasters from 12 European countries, a different one every day. The Roses lists them on its 2026 page, and the list matches its 2026 roastery map. Among them are Nomad from Barcelona, Standout from Sweden, Manhattan from Rotterdam, Man Versus Machine from Munich, and Sumo and Calendar Coffee from Ireland. Everything is roasted for filter. The page calls this the eighth edition but in one place still says seventh, so it has been partly carried over from last year; if one roaster is the reason you’re buying, confirm it’s in the 2026 box.

The portion is the smallest here: 20 g (0.7 oz) per tin, one cup. Each tin is printed with the country, process, altitude and variety. A window opens on The Roses’ site every day with that coffee’s brew recipe.

Coffee Advent Calendar (Sweden)

An open kraft box of the Swedish Kaffeadventskalendern with numbered black coffee pouches and a red booklet in front
The Swedish calendar: numbered 30 g pouches and a booklet on each roaster. Photo courtesy of Coffee Advent Calendar.

24 coffees from six Nordic micro-roasters, 30 g (1.1 oz) of whole bean each, 720 g (1.6 lb) in total. The roasters say every coffee this year works in a drip machine, Chemex or other filter brewer, with light, medium and dark roasts in the mix. A booklet introduces each roaster and each day’s coffee. The coffee is roasted at the end of October and is best before the end of January 2027.

The Roasters Pack 2026 Coffee Advent Calendar

The Roasters Pack 2026 Coffee Advent Calendar, a long white box open to show a row of green coffee pouches
The Roasters Pack: 26 coffees from 26 roasters, including a mystery one. Photo courtesy of The Roasters Pack.

26 whole-bean coffees from 26 small-batch roasters, including a mystery 26th you’re invited to guess. You choose light roasts only (best for filter) or light to dark (filter or espresso), and 20 g or 50 g a day. The box has a tasting journal, daily videos and a CA$10 gift card. The same company sells a Rare & Competition calendar: 12 coffees from 12 roasters, 32 g each, for CA$274.95.

  • Official page: Canadian store · US store · Rare & Competition calendar
  • Good for: US, Canadian and UK readers: shipping there is free.
  • Watch out: the small 20 g box is one of the dearest per gram here (about €16.90 per 100 g). To Rome, checkout quotes CA$38.05 (about €24) by UPS from Toronto for the 50 g box, although the product page says Europe is by request; import VAT is extra.

Coffee Collective Advent Calendar 2026 (Copenhagen)

The plain off-white Coffee Collective advent calendar box with the roaster's name in dark red
Coffee Collective’s calendar: four washed micro-lots, one for each Sunday of Advent. Photo courtesy of Coffee Collective.

A different take on the format, from the Danish tradition of marking the four Sundays before Christmas. Instead of 24 doors there are four 100 g (3.5 oz) bags of washed micro-lot coffee, roasted for filter, each with a note to open on one of the Advent Sundays. In 2026 the first one is November 29. The page doesn’t name the coffees. The calendar ships on November 19, and the early pre-order price is 449 DKK (about €60), down from 489 DKK.

  • Official page: Coffee Collective: Advent Calendar 2026
  • Good for: pour over brewers who’d rather spend a week with each coffee and dial it in than get one cup a day. It’s also the cheapest box here, and it ships from inside the EU.
  • Watch out: four coffees, not 24, and shipping to Rome costs 208 DKK (about €28), almost half the price of the box. The page doesn’t say whether the coffee is whole bean.

Pirates of Coffee 2026 Coffee Advent Calendar

The black Pirates of Coffee advent calendar box with gold line drawings of brewers and coffee branches, and three drawers
Pirates of Coffee: 24 single origins in a box with three drawers. Photo courtesy of Pirates of Coffee.

24 single-origin coffees, 20 g (0.7 oz) of whole bean each, 480 g (1.1 lb) in all. The lineup stays secret until December 1, when each day’s coffee and brew guide are revealed through a QR code in the box. The pre-sale price is CA$129, down from CA$149. Calendars ship in the order they were bought, from early to mid November. Shipping is free to the US and Canada; the shop says it ships worldwide, with other rates calculated at checkout.

  • Official page: Pirates of Coffee: 2026 Coffee Advent Calendar
  • Good for: US and Canadian readers who want a surprise single origin every morning for well under the price of Onyx.
  • Watch out: 20 g is one or two cups a day. The page doesn’t give the roast level. To Rome, shipping is CA$42.26 (about €26.50) by Canada Post, plus import VAT.

Bonus, but not for Rome: Pergamino (Medellín, Colombia)

The most interesting idea of the season: 8 varieties from 8 producers, each processed three ways: washed, honey and natural (calendar page). That makes 24 profiles of 30 g (1.1 oz) of whole bean, and you can taste side by side how processing changes the same variety. The box has a Dwell silicone dripper, a tasting journal with 8 postcards and access to videos. In Colombia it costs 269,900 pesos; at Pergamino North America it’s $150 (pre-order), and only the first 200 will ship in time for December 1. But the Colombian store delivers only within Colombia, and the North American one offers only the US and Canada, so it can’t be ordered from Rome.

The mustard-yellow Pergamino Calendario de Adviento box, printed with 24 coffees, 8 varieties, 8 producers and 3 processes
Pergamino’s calendar: 24 coffees from 8 varieties, 8 producers and 3 processes. Photo courtesy of Pergamino.
  • Official page: Colombian store · North American pre-order
  • Good for: US and Canadian readers who want to learn what processing does to the cup, and pour over brewers: a dripper is in the box.
  • Watch out: only 200 North American calendars ship in time for December 1; the rest arrive by December 14. Not available in Europe, and the most expensive per gram here at the US price.

Shipping and order deadlines

Onyx has the tightest deadline: from outside the US, it only guarantees December 1 delivery for orders placed by October 31. In Europe the easy options are the European roasters: The Barn, KaffeBox and Coffee Collective ship to Italy from inside the EU, with no customs, for €13.50 to about €31.

CalendarShips toTo RomeTo the USShipsOrder by
The BarnEU, UK, Switzerland, the US, Canada, Australia, and parts of Asia and the Middle EastFrom inside the EU, no customs: UPS €13.50 or FedEx €14 (1–5 kg), 2–5 working daysUPS €44From early OctoberWhile stocks last
KaffeBoxWorldwideFrom inside the EU, no customs: DHL Express 349 NOK (about €30), 2–4 days, or DHL Freight 195 NOK (about €17), 3–10 daysDHL Express, duties includedNovember 20November 20
Coffee CollectiveInternational: checkout quoted Italy, Norway, the US and JapanFrom inside the EU, no customs: express with tracking 208 DKK (about €28), 2–4 days, or PostNord 232 DKK (about €31)718 DKK (about €96) at checkoutNovember 19Not published
Onyx Coffee LabThe US and abroad: checkout quoted Italy, Germany and JapanFrom the US by FedEx: from $42.24 (about €38), plus import VATDomesticFrom November 16October 31 (international), November 15 (US)
The Roasters PackCanada, the US and the UK (free); checkout also quoted Italy, Germany, France and AustraliaFrom Toronto by UPS: CA$38.05 (about €24) for the 50 g box, plus import VATFreeEarly to mid NovemberNot published
Pirates of CoffeeWorldwide, per its FAQBy Canada Post: CA$42.26 (about €26.50), or Xpresspost CA$55.62 (about €35), plus import VATFreeEarly to mid NovemberNot published
Coffee Advent CalendarNot published (see expected)By DHL, 2–5 working days; cost not published (see expected)Not listedFrom November 1Not published
The RosesCzechia; other countries not published (see expected)Not published (see expected)Not listedNovember 20While stocks last
PergaminoColombian store: Colombia only. North American store: the US and Canada onlyNot availableNorth American storeFirst 200 before December 1, the rest by December 14Not published
Published rates and destinations, or what each store’s checkout quoted for one calendar on October 14, 2026. Converted at European Central Bank rates of October 13, 2026.

Onyx’s EU store is the same shop as its US store: for a Rome address, its checkout offers only FedEx from the US, from $42.24. Parcels from Onyx, The Roasters Pack and Pirates of Coffee come from outside the EU, so import VAT is due on arrival in Italy, and the shipping quotes don’t include it. The Roses’ Czech page gives November 24 as the ship date and the English page November 20; if timing is tight, check with them.

Expected: details not published yet

Some things the roasters haven’t published yet, or only hint at. Here’s what’s missing and what is known so far. I’ll update this as the details come out.

CalendarNot published yetWhat’s known so far
The RosesWhich countries it ships to, and the cost to ItalyThe shipping page lists only Czech options, €3.80 to €5.90. Ask at info@theroses.cz before ordering.
Coffee Advent CalendarShipping cost, and which countries it ships toDHL, 2–5 working days from November 1. The €7.40 in the site header doesn’t say which country it applies to.
Onyx, The Roasters Pack, Pirates of CoffeeThe import VAT and any duty due in ItalyThe shipping quotes don’t include it.
Coffee CollectiveThe four coffees, whether they’re whole bean, and an order deadlineFour washed micro-lots, 100 g each, roasted for filter.
Pirates of CoffeeThe 24 coffees and the roast levelRevealed on December 1 through a QR code in the box.
The BarnThe 24 coffeesIts blog lists the regions and varieties.
KaffeBoxThe 24 coffeesTwo each from 12 roasters, several Geshas promised.
PergaminoThe roast level and an order deadlineA pour-over dripper is in the box; 200 North American calendars ship before December 1.
The Roasters Pack, Coffee Advent CalendarAn order deadlineThe Roasters Pack ships early to mid November; the Swedish calendar from November 1.

Freshness: when each calendar is roasted

Day 24 is drunk weeks after roasting, so roast timing matters. Whole bean keeps far better than ground: once ground, coffee loses its aroma in days, not weeks. Every calendar here is sold as whole bean, except that Coffee Collective’s page doesn’t say either way; if you’re comparing others, skip the ground ones.

  • Onyx: roasted on a schedule so each coffee has rested at least 28 days by its day.
  • KaffeBox: roasted November 10. Day 1 is three weeks off roast, day 24 about six weeks.
  • Coffee Advent Calendar: roasted at the end of October, best before the end of January 2027.
  • The Barn: roasted shortly before shipping starts in early October. By Christmas Eve, that’s 11 to 12 weeks.

Keep the calendar somewhere cool and dark, away from the oven and radiator, and grind each day’s coffee just before you brew.

How to brew a 20 g, 30 g or 50 g portion

The daily dose decides how many cups you get and how many tries you have to get a new coffee right. At a 1:15 ratio, 1 g of coffee to 15 g of water, this is how much water each portion takes. You’ll get a little less in the cup, because the wet grounds hold some back. Our coffee to water ratio calculator does the math for other sizes.

Daily portionCalendarsBrewing water at 1:15Roughly
20 g (0.7 oz)The Roses, The Roasters Pack small, Pirates of Coffee300 g (10.6 fl oz)One cup
30 g (1.1 oz)Coffee Advent Calendar, Pergamino450 g (15.2 fl oz)Two small cups
50 g (1.8 oz)The Barn, KaffeBox, The Roasters Pack large750 g (25.4 fl oz)About three mugs; KaffeBox counts four to five smaller cups
56 g (2 oz)Onyx840 g (28.4 fl oz)Three to four cups
100 g (3.5 oz)Coffee Collective1,500 g (50.7 fl oz)About five mugs, spread over the week to dial in

Filter roasts are light. In an espresso machine they tend to pull sour and thin, so brew them as pour over, Chemex or AeroPress. With a small dose, a single cup of AeroPress is the most forgiving: you can change the grind tomorrow. If you want espresso, The Barn’s omni roast, or The Roasters Pack’s light-to-dark box, are the ones built for it; our espresso guide covers dialing in a new coffee. Each coffee will need its own grind, so start from our grind chart.

What the sellers say about 2026

The 2026 boxes ship in November, so nobody has reviewed them yet. Only the sellers have said anything about this year’s calendars so far.

  • Onyx: Maryna Gray, curator at Bean Box, which sells the Onyx calendar, and a Cup of Excellence juror, writes that she has bought it five years in a row. She counts 22 single origins from 10 countries in 2026, plus the two holiday blends, and singles out the Gesha on Christmas Eve.

Which coffee advent calendar to choose

There’s no perfect calendar, only one that suits how you brew and what you want to learn in December. My own two rules, a filter roast for the V60 and delivery to Rome by December 1, leave KaffeBox and The Roses (filter roasts, shipped from inside the EU on November 20) and The Barn (omni roast, already shipping). Coffee Collective fits too (washed filter roasts, shipped from Copenhagen on November 19), if four coffees instead of 24 is enough. Onyx is a filter roast too, but from Italy it means ordering by October 31, about $42 for FedEx from the US, and import VAT on top.

  • Espresso machine at home, and filter too: The Barn. Omni roast, 50 g a day and the lowest price per gram of the calendars here with 50 g or more a day, plus €13.50 shipping to Rome.
  • Rare varieties and the whole show, puzzle and game included: Onyx. One condition: order by October 31 from outside the US, or November 15 in the US.
  • Comparing roasters’ styles: KaffeBox for Scandinavian light roasts, or The Roses for a trip through 12 European countries. The Roses’ portion is one cup; KaffeBox’s is four to five.
  • Trying the format on a budget: the Swedish Coffee Advent Calendar at €70, or Coffee Collective at about €60 if four coffees are enough.
  • A week with each coffee instead of a cup a day: Coffee Collective, four 100 g bags of washed coffee for the four Sundays of Advent.
  • Learning what processing does, in the US or Canada: Pergamino. Eight varieties, each washed, honey and natural, with a dripper in the box.
  • In the US or Canada: Onyx; The Roasters Pack, with free shipping and a light-roast-only option; or Pirates of Coffee for 24 surprise single origins.

Know another calendar?

I’m adding to this list all autumn. If you know a specialty advent calendar that isn’t here, or you roast coffee and make one for 2026, tell me in the comments. I’ll add it to my wishlist and to this page.

FAQ

When should I order a coffee advent calendar?

By the end of October to be safe. Onyx only guarantees December 1 delivery for international orders placed by October 31 (November 15 in the US), KaffeBox’s cutoff is November 20, and The Barn and The Roses sell until they run out.

What is the cheapest specialty coffee advent calendar in 2026?

Of the nine compared here, the Swedish Coffee Advent Calendar: €70 for 24 × 30 g of whole bean, about €9.70 per 100 g. It’s also the cheapest per day, at about €2.90. Coffee Collective’s box costs less in total, about €60, but holds four coffees, not 24.

Which coffee advent calendar works for espresso?

The Barn’s Inspiration calendar is roasted omni-style for both filter and espresso, and The Roasters Pack offers a light-to-dark option for espresso. The other calendars here are filter roasts, which tend to taste sour as espresso.

Whole bean or ground coffee advent calendar?

Whole bean. By December 1 the coffee in most calendars is already weeks off roast, and ground coffee loses its aroma within days. Grind each day’s dose just before brewing.

How much coffee is in a coffee advent calendar?

From 20 g a day (one cup) to 56 g a day. The Roses and Pirates of Coffee give 20 g, the Swedish Coffee Advent Calendar and Pergamino 30 g, The Barn and KaffeBox 50 g, Onyx 56 g, and The Roasters Pack 20 or 50 g. Coffee Collective is the exception: four 100 g bags, one per Advent Sunday.

Which coffee advent calendars ship to the US?

Onyx Coffee Lab ships from the US (order by November 15 for December 1). The Roasters Pack and Pirates of Coffee ship free to the US, and Pergamino’s North American store ships to the US and Canada. KaffeBox ships worldwide with duties included, and The Barn ships to the US for €44 by UPS.

Sources

How we work: how we test · editorial policy · research & sources.

About the author

Sasha Pavlovich

Founder and editor · Barista and coffee educator

A former professional barista working hands-on with coffee since 2011, Sasha founded CoffeeHow and edits everything we publish. Sasha holds certificates in sensory cup tasting, coffee roasting and green coffee analysis from Instituto Español de Café and tests coffee and equipment from Rome, Italy.

  • Espresso
  • Brew methods
  • Coffee beans
  • Roasting
  • Sensory evaluation
  • Coffee gear